Hello again!

Hello again! I’m sorry it has been along time. Life just got very busy. We heard the call of the sea and just went with it. I love the sea. Its rhythm – hypnotic. The noise – swishing and swashing. Its colours – contrasts with sky and sand. And the peacefulness that comes over me. Yes I love the sea.

021 017 016 035We have been up to Northumberland. Castles and open beaches. Alnmouth with the estuary gives you two different scenes. The above one and behind this one…

033 031Lots of views for water colours I think!

Thirty minutes sitting on the harbour wall at Seahouses and I was snap happy. Seagulls!

022 026 025 029 024Reflections. Happy! But back to the sea….

064 063And you’re right, I didn’t want to come home…..

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Camera, Inspiration, Places, Vistas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello again!

  1. karen says:

    I love the sea too Alison. It’s hypnotic….

Leave a Reply

