A Photo A Day.

Yes  I have decided to post a photo a day for this year.  I know. It’s not a new idea! But if it gets me using my camera more, I’m all for that! I have had my camera a while now and still use it as a point and click camera. Yes I use the zoom lens, but that is about all.  So this year I want to learn how to use it properly and the easiest way to do that- so I’m told – is to play with it and note the settings down. Today is a point and click with a little bit of zoom – playing safe!!  And oh yes, each week will have a theme! 🙂

002

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Camera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

