New!

Yes it is all new here!  A new year.  A new routine. And …. wait for it….. a new computer!  Yes I have joined the laptop brigade.  No more tripping up stairs for the odd five minutes on the big computer.  No.  I can sit here on the sofa and tap tap tap away!  And what better way to celebrate than to resurrect my blog.  Say hello to all my blogging friends.  I know you are still there as the stats say you have never gone away!  You are so loyal!   I have dropped in to see you many times too, ooo-ing and ahhhh-ing over all your projects.  Inspiring visits.  Visits saying have a go again.  Go on, try.  So here we are, trying!  A new laptop.  Winking and blinking at me.  So the time has come to dive in and work out a new layout.  Work out how to put my photos on to this little box.  And work out how to keep that umph going!!  I like my umph……  See you soon.

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

