Amazed!!!! But thank you!

Yes I’m still here after all this time and I am amazed that I still have visitors!!  Thank you sooo much for continuing to drop by!  I’m gearing up to an all change time. (Me? Do change? Not very well I admit, but under controlled circumstances……)  So watch this space or a new space in the New Year.  I have decided to try an etsy shop and run a blog at the same time, but I need some expert direction.  Who better to guide me than my Son!  So over the festive season I will be picking his brains and developing a brand – that’s what he does for a living – and coming up with a new me!  A new alisonb2.  Except it won’t be alisonb2.  It’ll be ………  Well I don’t know yet.  The magic hasn’t been worked!!!  So enjoy your Christmas with family and friends and take care.

“For a child is born to us, a son is given to us;

dominion will rest on his shoulders,

and he will be given the name

Pele-Yo’etz El Gibbor

Avi-‘Ad Sar-Shalom

(Wonder of a Counselor, Mighty God,

Father of Eternity, Prince of Peace).

Isaiah 9:5

 

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Amazed!!!! But thank you!

  1. Lynne says:

    I was just wondering about you earlier today Alison. Lovely to see that you are well.
    Well done for looking to open an Etsy shop. I look forward to visiting the new you.
    Have a great Christmas and a prosperous new year with your shop!

  2. Julie says:

    Thank you for you r comment on flickr. Good luck with your etsy shop and new brand. Have a lovely Christmas.

  3. val says:

    Dear Alison, I am so glad you have decided to come back! (I don’t know about me yet, can’t make my mind up) and that you are setting up an etsy shop. The flower scarves I bought from you for my daughter in laws Christmas presents were so well received and admired by all, I’m sure your shop will do well, I shall keep my eye open and visit when you are “Open” :0)
    God bless you ….. Val xx

  4. val says:

    Hi Alison, keep looking for your shop opening :0)
    I have decided to keep up with blogland, I really did miss not posting “stuff”
    Thank you for being such an inspiration …..
    enjoy the weekend,
    Val xx

  5. Happy New Year! Alison,

    I am loving the Etsy idea, you will do fabulously! I can’t wait to see all of your new ideas and work.

    xxh

Leave a Reply

