A break.

I have been thinking and cogitating.  What shall I do?  Shall I do this? Or this?   Or shall I do that?  Well I have decided.  All that sitting and thinking and staring out the window – do you do that?  The moon was beautiful last night! – has brought me to the conclusion that I need a break.  My brain needs to clear a little and I need to catch up on soooo many things.  So I am going to take a break from my blog for the summer months and have a review in the autumn.  Sorry?  Leave you all?  No fear!  I shall be visiting all my blogland friends and reading with pleasure all that you are up to leaving a comment on my exit.  Just to say hello.  You know what I mean.  And my projects?  Oh I will be putting the odd picture on Flickr – I’ve just paid for another year – and up dating my Ravelry page.  Look for ‘philippo’.  So I will be here, just not blogging.  I want to thank you all for visiting and chatting.  It’s been good and I have enjoyed it.  Take care and God bless.  Happy crafting!! x

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A break.

  1. greenrabbitdesigns says:

    Happy summer Alison, see you when you get back!!
    Vivienne x

  2. Angie says:

    Enjoy, rest, refresh — see you on flickr and ravelry. xx

  3. Pattygloria says:

    You deserve a break! Enjoy your holidays! Please keep in touch,Alison.
    Cuidate!
    Gloria x

  4. val says:

    Hello my friend, I am just back on line and you are going off! But I know how you feel, I did wonder whether to blog again or not, but I would really miss it I am sure. Will keep checking up on you to see when you are back full of fresh inspirations and enthusiasm. Just want you to know how much I enjoy visiting you.
    Enjoy your summer and I will email you about the scarves.
    Val xx

  5. Hey there Alison!

    Through iw ould stop by and see how things are going. I guess you are still of out on your travels soaking up the joys of the world.

    Have fun!

    xxh

  6. felicity says:

    take care ali, i will miss you, keep in touch and i’ll be here when you come back, your post about using your mums old seing machine inspired me to get mine fixed but it wasnt to be so instead i brought a new to me old singer i love using it at night when my boys are tucked up fast asleep! take care, fliss xxx

  7. Lynne says:

    I hope you are enjoying your break Alison. Wishing you well.
    Best wishes, Lynne

Leave a Reply

