Look at the moon!

Driving home from Heath’s Country Store yesterday the sun was very low and by the time I got home dusk had well and truely happened.  The moon was sooo bright and crystal clear that I got my camera out and decided to play.  To learn a little about all the buttons!  So I whizzed and whirred and clicked and pressed and came up with some shots of the moon.  Focussing near and far with different light amounts and…. well…  look at the moon!

Bye, bye moon!

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Places. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Look at the moon!

  1. greenrabbitdesigns says:

    Wow Alison, those photos of the moon are amazing, I think you’re definitely getting the hang of your camera!!
    There was a beautiful moon last night, I did notice it myself. 🙂
    Vivienne x

  2. a-m says:

    Love the fourth one down – it’s gorgeous!

    a-m x

  3. val says:

    Dear Alison, you remind me of the lovely hymn “Oh Lord my God, when I in awesome wonder consider all the work Thy hand has made ….”
    And God made two great lights, the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night; he made the stars also. And God set them in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth ….
    Thank you for reminding us and for the great photos ….. you are clever!
    love Val xx

Leave a Reply

