First steps!

Well I have been cutting and trimming – great software with this camera! – and now for the proof!  So from this.

to this….

and then this….

to this…

and another trim and deliberate shake….

and a different focus with a trim….

My first tentative steps!  I have been enjoying my camera and once I  have got passed the nervous wobble stage, and bulky holding, I know I will enjoy my new camera even more!  What is it?  A Cannon Powershot SX30 IS.

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Camera. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First steps!

  1. ‘Stylish Blogger Award’

    I recently received the above award, which made me feel fantastic. Part of the package entails spreading the Blog Love onto your favourite bloggers & that is YOU…Thank you for sharing all of your beautiful light with us!!!

    xxh

Leave a Reply

