Here we go again!

Yes, I’ve lived with it for a few days, but it didn’t quite fit the bill, so I have been playing again.  Looking at all the different themes wordpress offers and choosing.  Deciding upon this one.  For now!  Well, until I say all change!  Until I think ‘Nnnnnooooo’ with the shake of my head and a crinkle of the nose.  So here we go again!  A new me!  A new ta-dah!

But tomorrow is the last day for my give away.  Have a look around and then stop and say ‘hello’.  Leave me your favourite colour and your favourite craft!  And then I will be in touch…….

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here we go again!

  1. Angie says:

    Hi Alison. 😀 My favorite color at the moment is Aqua. Favorite craft: Crochet!! — I think I love it more every day.
    Blessings friend,
    Angie

Leave a Reply

