Happy New Year!

Happy New Year everyone! This is just a quick post to let you know that I haven’t disappeared.  I haven’t retired and given up with my blog.  I have been thinking, – and cogitating.  Whirling ideas around in my head and putting them on paper.  I have been gathering pictures and colours, and making a note of things that have said ‘try this, try that’. Being ‘arty’ as Mr A would say!  My sketch/ideas book has grown.  Thickened out.  Developed. I am nearly there, so watch this space. 2009 was a sad year and a difficult year. A year to draw a line under and start again.  So 2010 is the new start. A new happy start.  So as I said ‘ Happy New Year everyone’ and new things are just beginning!

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

