Umming and Erring!

Decisions,  decisions.  Do I put them outside or leave them inside?  This is my dilemma with these little things.

100_0499

100_0500

Aren’t  they beautiful?  I have ten little primula plants all carefully potted on from their plug plant stage and really they are big enough to go in the troughs and planters for the garden, but the temperatures have been all over the place and I have been umming and erring!!  There was a very hard frost this morning so I have decided – yes I made the decision!- to continue carrying them all outside during the day and bringing them all inside at night!

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

