Technology!!!!

Aaarrggghhh!  I thought I would get that out of my system!  We have a new computer which is faster — great I hear you say, but it won’t read my photos – boo hoo!  When I travel around the world of blog I love to look at the photos.  Often they are more inspiring than the text, especially if it is a quick look round.  If I have more time they can be the reason why I stop and read on.  More often than not I am not disappointed with what I read.  So my camera is becoming more important to me and I can’t show you the WIPS and the finished articles!!  Please be patient and I will get there, but it may be a while!!!!

About alisonb2

A Christian Mum who crafts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

